Immediate Anxiety Relief – Right Here (Bookmark Me!)

Whoo, I had a nasty panic attack this morning. Just yesterday I told a blogger friend I would repost this evergreen anxiety article for her benefit, and then I had to deal with a full on panic attack. Great timing, it makes me extra sympathetic and I want to repost this and help some people. The videos below are extremely helpful. The second one listed below destroyed the panic this morning by the time I got to the end. These are listed in order of intensity. In other words, the most helpful ones for severe anxiety and panic are listed first.

This one above is sleep hypnosis but I use it for panic attacks. If you’re having anxiety you’re probably not going to fall asleep. Or – if you’re home and you actually do? Then that’s great. I could have used a nap this morning and wanted to sleep, but it wasn’t happening.

Even Emmett the cat loves this one.

The one above is interesting because it sounds like it’s going to be stressful, but it’s not. This was recommended by a therapist years ago. Made by sound therapists or something.

The one above wasn’t designed for anxiety, it’s just a kick-ass ambient song. It’s one of my favorites and I find it very soothing and also inspiring.

Okay, that’s it. Bookmark it, share it. These have been hand-picked for high quality over my years of being an anxiety person. The first 2 are incredible. Hope this helps a bunch of people.

-Z